32 thoughts on “answers to LOVEFiLMs Kettle Chips movie picture game…

  1. Pingback: can you see the 60 movies hidden in this pic…. « just heeetha

  2. cars just gives me an error message! did you get that! – thanks for posting by the way. i got to 52 before i gave in and cheated!!

  3. Lol 🙂 52 is very well done!!

    Try Cars (capital “c”)

    I did find if I guessed to many times I would give me errors no matter what I put in. If it still doesn’t work. Try start a new answer list from scratch.

  4. I got to 57 then i had to look. Stumbled on 300, ET and Gladiator…

    I feel ashamed at the gladiator one… i looked at him and for some reason thought that he was a knight… so i tried a knights tale, the dark knight and still nada… once you get an idea like that in your head there’s nothing you can do! grr lol

  5. I got to 54 and needed the help, thought ET was very clever and kicked myself when I realised what Ram Bow was!! Clever!! 🙂

  6. got to 55 before i cheated…. some of them are really cleaver (ET was one of the first i got!) However I do not see The Ring or Three Kings?? Would just like to know ;o)

    • WELL DONE!!!

      i must give credit to my boyfriend he got 3 kings…it’s the KING of spades KING chess piece and KING cobra under the lost world poster

      There is a ring on the log to the left of the “million dollar baby”

      🙂

      • You can hardly see the ring! Good eyes. OMG Three Kings is great, i was trying to work out the link with them – well done boyfriend :o)

  7. So far I have 31

    This is England
    American Pie
    Napoleon Dynamite
    Gran Torino
    The Breakfast Club
    Ali
    Black Hawk Down
    Volcano
    Wall Street
    Revolutionary Road
    Swordfish
    The Pianist
    Brazil
    Priest
    True Grit
    School of Rock
    Layer Cake
    Elephant Man
    Book of Eli
    Smokin’ Aces
    Beetlejuice
    Super 8
    Oceans Eleven
    Australia
    The Girl Who Kicked The Hornets Nest
    Independence Day
    The Iron Giant
    The Boy in the Striped Pyjamas
    The Scorpion King
    21 Grams
    The Tourist

  8. On 49 now…

    In addition to Jim’s 31 I have:
    Tyrannosaur
    American Graffiti
    The Birds
    Submarine
    Water for Elephants
    The Cove
    3:10 to Yuma
    SIgns
    Cell 211
    Blue Valentine
    Angels and Demons
    Domino
    Robin Hood
    This is Spinal Tap
    The Mask
    The Eagle
    The Beaver
    Bridesmaids

    Anyone got any others?

    S.

  9. I only need one more!!! This is driving me mental >:|

    I’ve got in addition to the others mentioned…

    Air Force One
    Ned Kelly
    Burn After Reading
    Son of Rambow
    The Fugitive
    Drive

Leave a comment